October 20, 2021

Brian Adams will play Glasgow Hydro in 2022.

Canadian rock star Brian Adams has announced the Glasgow Show as part of his 2022 summer tour.

He will play at Hydro in the Fenston area of ​​the city on Monday, May 23.

He did it for you in Summer of ’69, Run to You, Heaven, and (Whatever I Do) and has sold over 65 million albums. Worldwide.

Read more: Les Dennis has been announced for the Fat Friends musical in Glasgow.

The tour is in support of their 15th studio album, Hundred Happy Hearts, which will be released in March 2022.

Tickets go on sale October 9 at 9 a.m. and are available at aegpresents.co.uk.

Brian Adams 2022 UK Tour Dates:

May

Friday 13 May Brighton, Brighton Center.

Saturday 14 May Birmingham, Utility Arena.

May 15 Nottingham, Motor Point Arena.

Tuesday 17 May Manchester, AO Arena.

Woods May 18 Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena.

Friday 20 May Newcastle, Utilita Arena.

Sunday 22 May Aberdeen, P&J Live Arena.

Monday 23 May Glasgow, SSE Arena.

Thursday 26 May London, O2 Arena.

July

Tuesday 5 July Durham, Emirates Riverside.

Woods 6 July Kelso, Flores Castle.

Friday, July 8, Norwich, Bulking State.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *